Натяжные потолки
+38 (068) 712 13 14 +38 (066) 712 13 14

Ваш город:

Язык:

+38 (068) 712 13 14 +38 (066) 712 13 14
Натяжные потолки
+38 (068) 712 13 14 +38 (066) 712 13 14
Отзывы о компании SAHAR

Нет лучшей рекламы для компании, чем положительные отзывы ее клиентов!

Компания SAHAR прикладывает массу усилий, чтобы каждый заказчик остался доволен натяжными потолками и не только стал у нас постоянным клиентом, но и рекомендовал наши услуги всем своим знакомым.

Ваши рекомендации, отзывы и советы, помогают нам оптимально и удобно организовать оказание услуг, а также повысить их уровень и максимально эффективно расширить свой ассортимент.

Присылайте свои пожелания и мнение о натяжных потолках купленных в компании SAHAR, а мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы угодить каждому нашему заказчику.

Оставить отзыв

Оставить отзыв через:
Форма сайта Facebook

Оставить отзыв

Оставьте поле пустым, чтобы анонс сформировался из первых фраз полного содержимого материала.

Filtered HTML

  • Адреса страниц и электронной почты автоматически преобразуются в ссылки.
  • Допустимые HTML-теги: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Строки и абзацы переносятся автоматически.

Plain text

  • HTML-теги не обрабатываются и показываются как обычный текст
  • Адреса страниц и электронной почты автоматически преобразуются в ссылки.
  • Строки и абзацы переносятся автоматически.

Вертикальные вкладки

Отзывы наших клиентов

Сегодня приезжали ребята, сделали потолок на отлично! Быстро, качественно, профессионально! Собираемся продолжать сотрудничество, однозначно рекомендую!! Ребята Антон и Александр- профессионалы, к тому же аккуратные и вежливые.

Виктория

г. Днепр   |   23.01.2018

First, you need to go in your AOL user name or email. Press "New Mail" for the left sidebar to view your inbox. If your cellphone is prompting you to hook up with some unknown resource, refuse the connection. Looking to follow email origin of any nasty email you received. Select IMAP on the drop-down menu of incoming email servers. Under this backdrop during which the desolate man business did actually be within the Web, AOL and Timer Warner executives met inside fall of 1999 to debate a merger. , once referred to as "America Online," offers an Internet online community service called AOL Lifestream which allows you to build a profile and connect to others about the…. G Data Antivirus 2010 is geared more toward your computer savvy since it's interface will not be as simplified as other antivirus programs. One on the main services that AOL offers up its users is. Even should they don't, it's wise to let them know you might have AOL, because they could otherwise try to supply you with an current email address associated using their Internet service, which you may well not want or need.

Get a subpoena to determine who owns an AOL current email address. With free web email services like Gmail coming to your forefront on the Internet, AOL is transforming into a thing on the past. It's not too difficult to create a contact account with AOL, but it's not too easy to delete one. At the top of the AOL Mail homepage, there is often a menu option labeled "Settings. To find people on AOL with an email, you may try some methods. This is going to be the name consideration to anyone that receives a contact message from you. Many folks have several email accounts because on the. Enter the email into a search email service online. With the i - Phone, you can decide to transfer contacts from a computer in many different ways.

Choose to own AOL Calendars send automatic reminders for important dates and appointments. Click on one from the options to verify your. info proxy and look AOL email account through its server. The password must be a minimum of six characters long which enables it to consist of letters and numbers. Mail Fetcher will sync the 2 main accounts, forwarding any new messages sent for the AOL account directly for a Gmail email address contact information. Enter your age correctly with your account information. Your AOL password lets you use logon and utilize applications including AOL aol.com mail login - http://a.loginhelpers.org/ and AIM. While many users search out of free anti-spyware online, most of the people prefer the accountability. When the AOL Mail page opens, click "Sign up for just a free account. If this can be your first email account, the "account creation" wizard will turn up automatically.

Your Key To Success: Aol.com Online

  |   22.01.2018

Find your boards by clicking your reputation in the Pinterest navigation bar. You can't design your profile completely private, but hiding it from search engines like google prevents your profile from appearing inside results when someone searches for your company name or username. Use a glue gun to glue the ends to your board therefore it hangs evenly. Click the button next for the "Log along with Facebook" option and register to your Facebook account. Yep, this is usually a thing–costuming dogs for Easter. To find out more on all things socially connected take a look at our other videos at e - How Tech and make sure to follow us on twitter. Pinning websites from a browser is straightforward with Pinterest's "Pin It" button. Click “Save Profile” in the bottom on the page once you’re finished updating your profile. When you do you need to use this drop down menu and mark off what broader categories your boards fall in. And that's how you use a Pinterest icon on Safari.

To capture an appealing tidbit in the Web and pin it on Pinterest, it is possible to install a browser add-on, however it isn't necessary. Click the "Choose Board" field and simply select the board on your own Pinterest account where you desire to post the pin. Yep, visit this web-site - http://pinterest.logincoach.org/ is really a thing–costuming dogs for Easter. Log in for your account once you've completed the registration process, and then go through the "Schedule Pins" tab about the left side within your screen. If you’d rather install an add-on rather than bookmarklet button, you may do that too. Click “Follow” next to your contact’s name around the “Find Friends” page after connecting to Gmail, Facebook or Yahoo to follow along with all boards produced by that user. When you're logged in, you're greeted that has a feed of pins in the pinners you follow. Following people and boards is usually a great strategy to bring more ideas, inspiration and entertainment to your webpage. Find your boards by clicking your business in the Pinterest navigation bar. Although it is really a social network, Pinterest doesn’t offer many selections for you to build a detailed personal profile.

Start building yours now though–there’s a learning curve to get the weaving just right. If you need to unfollow an user, select the user's name on the bottom in the pin; when you want to unfollow a board, go through the name on the board with the bottom in the pin. Click "Invite" next with a contact's name inside the column around the left for you an invitation. If you sell items on Etsy or some other sites, it is possible to pin the item towards the Gifts category by for example the price within the pin’s description. First, go on the about page within the top left toolbar of the Pinterest page. Each pin represents a tad of information a burglar else added towards the site. A pin will be the Pinterest approach to sharing an image or video and information while using the Pinterest media-sharing community. Use a glue gun to glue the ends to your board in order that it hangs evenly. Change your view by clicking around the links inside navigation bar with the top on the screen. Sign in to your service (if prompted) and authorize Pinterest's access on your contact list.

Nine Ways You Can Get More Pin Intrest While Spending Less

  |   19.01.2018

Spend enough time around the Internet and getting targeted by scammers is inevitable. Facebook allows its users to keep payment information like Pay - Pal and bank cards to purchase services including advertising and game. Founded in 1998, Pay - Pal has grown to become one with the most identifiable e-commerce websites round the globe. While there could be several benefits to presenting Pay - Pal because your sole payment option, there's one enormous drawback -- it generates a single point of failure to your transactions. But when someone buys your work web pays in your personal Pay - Pal account, they'll call at your real name inside transactions details. Gibe your Pay - Pal email address contact information to anyone who wishes to deliver you money; this is the only way to deliver money derived from one of Pay - Pal account to another. Online payment processors and pay.loginhelpers.org - http://pay.loginhelpers.org/ e-currency providers, for example Pay - Pal, offer merchant services so that you could accept charge cards and process electronic. Pay - Pal is an e - Bay-owned company, and thus it serves because base payment option for auctions and sales that occur on. Select the "Refund Payment" button on the bottom in the screen. It is trusted and used worldwide by both individuals and merchants.

Paypal is an online financial service that lets you send and receive money without being forced to provide online stores with you. Confirm your email by clicking the link within the confirmation email Pay - Pal sends you. Pay - Pal members have the option to connect a bank account to their Pay - Pal account allow free withdrawal transfers of money. Transfer your gift card funds into your Paypal account and you'll be capable to use your gift card funds to create your Paypal payment. Pay - Pal is an online service that provides members the ability to send and receives a commission online via four different methods---Pay - Pal account balances, credit cards, banks and promotional financing, without sharing personal financial information, according to Pay - Pal. Copy the code, and paste it in to the position on your own page where you want the logo to seem. Pay - Pal can be an online service that allows businesses or individuals to send and receives a commission without exposing their financial information. Log in for your Pay - Pal account and press the “Merchant Services” tab. The service is marketed largely toward county and city governments. If you've had to cancel a banking account, you realize some.

Rotate the image with the Social Security Card when it is not horizontal or if reads backward. Pay - Pal plastic card customers will get monthly statements inside mail detailing every transaction, after which payments may be sent both by mail an internet-based. For additional instruction in the Pay - Pal community, talk about the reference section. Pay - Pal is a Web-based bank and money transfer service widely used for online transactions. You remain responsible for virtually any tax liabilities arising from accepting this payment. Pay - Pal performs this by depositing a tiny amount of income into your bank account (usually a couple of cents) and then asking that you confirm the quantity. Paypal is one from the more popular approaches to pay for items purchased online and also the company carries a dispute process in. ” Check the “Yes” box underneath to activate recurring billing, and then make use of the drop-down menu to calculate the length with the billing cycle. Open your Pay - Pal account and click on the "Add Funds from Money - Pak" beneath the "Add Funds" link. Set your Pay - Pal account for you instant receipts for your e-mail account every time you make use of your Pay - Pal debit card.

My Paypal Account Doesn't Have To Be Hard. Read These 7 Tips

  |   19.01.2018

" Click around the "Continue" button located below the agreement. While i - Tunes principal purpose is for syncing media to a i - Pod, some Windows users find the program’s response and synchronization time to become too slow or feel it causes other open PC applications being sluggish. Disable the charge card option without having to cancel an i - Tunes itunes account login - http://itunes.logincoach.org/ if you only want to stop charging purchases or prevent someone with access to your computer and password to download songs or videos. An i - Pod is often a portable media player that lets users tune in to music wherever they are. Add music from i - Tunes to ICS with the help of an experienced computer professional within this free video clip. i - Pod users occasionally have a message which a song they have just isn't authorized to try out because you can find no more authorizations left to the song. The Songbird program for Macintosh and Windows PCs is a media manager that gives 7digital, the web music store. Any song inside your i - Tunes library will work being a ringtone for your i - Phone. Once you happen to be signed in, it is possible to access the i - Tunes Store by clicking "i - Tunes Store" about the left side from the program. How to Add Music Ringtones with an i - Phone From i - Tunes.

How Can I Install i - Tunes on My Windows XP Computer. After you’ve made your selection, click “Import CD. You can place them in a brand new location if desired, but new library files will be stored elsewhere if you don't specify a brand new location inside i - Tunes Preferences window. Browse through i - Tunes using menu options on the top in the i - Tunes store screen. While the Android phone is just not directly suitable for Apple i - Tunes, free third-party programs likes i - Tunes Agent, Double - Twist Air - Sync and Tune - Sync can. If you might have Autofill pick songs randomly, you are able to also direct it to pick your higher-rated songs over lower-rated songs. Click your name at the top of i - Tunes after signing in and select “Account Info. When you connect your i - Pad to a computer, i - Tunes prompts one to transfer content from your device. How to Set i - Tunes to Automatically Update Podcasts while on an i - Pod. Create a new playlist by clicking the plus sign (+) in the bottom left corner in the i - Tunes window.

Connect your i - Pod to your pc via the USB port that came with the purchase of your respective i - Pod. Check the variety of hours inside audio book then check the length of time your CDs hold. Syncing your i - Pad your library transfers all content to your device, even if you don’t know some of the accounts’ passwords. i - Tunes could make it in order that one song fades out simultaneously another fades in,. Enter your Apple ID and password inside dialogue box that appears. If you are a music lover who may have recently purchased a smartphone,. Wait for the transfer to accomplish, then disconnect the drive from your personal machine. For example, with Garage - Band, you can add a few seconds of silence before a song's segment. Click the "Import Settings" button near the bottom-right corner with the window to enter the Import Settings screen.

7 Stylish Ideas For Your Make A Itune Account

  |   18.01.2018

” … right after months of achieving this, you could possibly get hardly any emails for your old Gmail address. Saturday I did a bit journal writing from the morning, goal setting tools. So long since you stay balanced and make sure to walk inside the middle and also be there, it’s fine. Evolution -> File -> Import -> Select the downloaded contacts. Now I find that when I don't get it done, I feel as if something is missing. I will likely be writing a follow up to the present about who we hired, what she suggested and just how we implemented it. Next week, we start our final month with - Ana Martin by JL Jarvis, set over the Mexican Revolution of 1910. I did my best to be the cause of every nuance I ran into, but you could find another thing. The hidden price of Google’s services doesn’t end there. Once I have card clumps, only then do I open anything processor … or, Power - Point.

The best news' Recent numerous studies have proven which the yolks SHOULD NOT be avoided and they are actually incredibly healthy. If you tend not to use gmail entrar login ( gmail.logincoach.org - http://gmail.logincoach.org/ ) or in case you use Gmail but do not wish to use Label to mark existing emails, it is possible to also put in place a direct email address contact information that can be create to put in a card to a board. We took the canoe coupled with the really most amazing time paddling throughout the clear water and discovering it’s secluded bays and secret coves. Debug optionis enabled by default for that test email functionality – meaning you could well be able to determine if the plugin was competent to send the email with no error. In fact, I’m excited that my own, personal town is setting up a “city center” greatly like what I have described. I desire to point out that I aren't going to be naming the young woman shown within the photos. We can’t fit everything on this 1966 International bus, but we sure love to try. Since I tend not to share e-mail addresses of people who comment, please post your responses to questions as a brand new comment. app won’t help you add Applescripts on the toolbar as buttons, so the only method you’ll be capable to activate this handily is simply by enabling the scripts menu in any respect times (you’ll get the option inside the Preferences dialog of Applescript Editor), and assigning a shortcut to it through Keyboard System Preferences pane. 'When the investigators traveled to take it, they discovered that everything was erased.

Thanks TC I downloaded Mailbird nonetheless it doesn’t be employed by me no matter I do. Enjoy and produce sure you have #YSJThanksgiving on any web 2 . 0 accounts and tag'''''''''. It can lower hypertension, cortisol (stress hormone) levels, and lower pain. A working temporary solution (again, while counting down purchasing until FIOS comes in your area) is always to just encrypt the hell from everything, every HTTP request, every email sent, every file uploaded, your freaking grocery list, to push Comcast’s braindead filter to depart it alone. It’s not too difficult, speculate I took a while to think this out I thought I’d share:. I have spent many Sundays mesmerized with the sun streaming with the bright panes rather then investing my thoughts in what is now being said and done facing me. com and we could associate it with this Google+ account, but somebody is squatting it. I hope these particular tips might help you maintain kitchen in tip-top shape since they've helped with mine. While latest version of Word - Press comes up you can find usually some bugs or errors like one I’ve posted in Word - Press forum about Category Slug.

The A - Z Of Gmail To Check Your Gmail

  |   18.01.2018

You can limit your visibility in Facebook searches, prohibit strangers from sending friend requests and restrict who has the opportunity to post on the wall. Web browsers are definitely the navigational tool around the Internet. Once hidden, neither you nor your mates can comprehend the story. Facebook Friends; How to Know if Someone Got My Friend. Social networking giant Facebook, launched in 2004, allows users to settle in touch and reunite with others by becoming "friends" around the. The first thing it is best to do when creating a problem connecting to your website should be to confirm you could have an Internet connection. Atlanta, San Francisco, Austin, Dallas and San Diego are the 1st cities to provide Facebook Credit deals. Some users choose to close or deactivate their Facebook accounts once they get tired from the social networking site. People with private profiles, only allow their Facebook friends to determine it. A common work-around would be to create a slideshow-style video with music and post it on Facebook.

If you do not have a Facebook account, you may just feel just like the last person on the planet without one. So, these short reply to organizing your mates is lists. Fill within your basic profile using a photo or logo and company information, and list any events you may be planning. Use the guts smiley, or heart emoticon, on Facebook to indicate the emotion of love -- either which you are in love,. If you've a website, therefore you want to keep readers coming back to get more, you must make it easier for these to share the things they glean out of your site. Frequent Facebook users could possibly be curious regarding how they spend their time for the social networking site. Click the "Upload" button for the top right in the upload photo box when you have chosen all of the photos you desire in that album (limit of 60). How to facebook.logincoach.org - http://facebook.logincoach.org/ See Someone's Facebook Profile Without Being Friends; How to View Someone's Private Facebook;. Facebook allows you for users to deactivate their accounts,. How to Set Up Facebook Mobile Notifications; How to Get Text Message Notifications for Facebook; Print this informative article; Instructions.

Facebook is really a popular social network site that's used throughout the world. Once your news feed refreshes, the post is gone once and for all. Many users decide to apply the "Friends Only" option when adjusting content privacy settings. " The file path to your photo will be inserted in to the photo field on Facebook. Whether you would like to add a donation button, that is sometimes referred to as a "tip jar," for your website,. Click the "Message" button displayed around the page's cover photo. Identity theft prevention and protecting your privacy are necessary online. Facebook Information; Set Up Facebook; How to Adjust Facebook for i - Phone Notification Settings;. Enter the HTML code from the box in the bottom half with the page. Being hidden on the Facebook search is really a great strategy to maintain your web privacy.

What You Need To Know About Www.facebook .com Sign In Page And Why

  |   18.01.2018

Netflix's Watch Instantly feature allows you to enjoy a large number of films and TV shows on the Internet on the computer or on other devices. Also, you are able to access Netflix's Watch Instantly service with a great many other devices, including game consoles (Sony Play - Station 3, Microsoft Xbox 360 and Nintendo Wii), select Blu-Ray players and HDTVs, digital video players (Roku Player and Ti - Vo), in addition to Apple's distinctive line of portable devices (the i - Phone, i - Pad i - Pod touch). When the netflix login activate - http://netflix.logincoach.org/ connection on your Blu-ray player has become established, a status. All you should do is ensure that this selected listing is the hard drive. For Netflix to function with a Sony Blu-ray player, it should be network enabled. Those that has a Mac PC need Apple Safari 3 or more or Firefox 3 or older. One with the best features of the Netflix membership is the capacity to access a large number of movies and TV shows through their. Enter the activation code in the activation page, found in "Your Account & Help. Connect your computer for a TV to view streaming Netflix programming,. The "Play" button means the title is usually streamed instantly.

Netflix began as being a DVD-by-mail rental service, but it's got since began offering streaming video-on-demand to members with the Watch Instantly section. The wireless choice continues for the network name and password screen before connecting for your home network therefore you complete the setup process once it reboots. About Streaming Netflix; Can You Watch Netflix in Two Different Locations. By running a number of tests and changing a couple of settings, you'll be able to optimize your connection for video streaming. Plug inside your Ethernet cord through the router to the streaming player, if necessary. Flash popups include Netflix -- normally the one many users. Though many routers enable you to stream Netflix movies and TV shows with no additional configuration, the firewalls set up in some routers may interfere while using Netflix data stream. The Tivo now is easier to program than the usual VCR, has better picture and you are able to set up mass recordings weeks in. Neflix is the most important online movie rental service inside the world. Log in your Netflix account by picking out the "Log In" button.

Bring within the browser you utilize to search the Web, and activate the menu that blocks pop-up windows. Find the "Start Live Chat" link within the Netflix Help Center screen and then click it. High quality videos should 't be conflated with HDTV, that happen to be even sharper. Once your website has redirected on the Silverlight interface, select "Full Screen," found from the lower right-hand corner from the movie viewer. These files happen to be formatted to experience i - Pod devices. Write on the seven-digit activation code that appears within the screen. 7GB each hour; or highest quality, which uses about 1GB by the hour for standard-definition videos and just as much as 2. Click on "Your Account and Help" on the top-right corner on the screen.

How To Find Out Everything There Is To Know About Netflex Login In 7 Simple Steps

  |   17.01.2018

This way you are able to identify if your problem is with all the card or reader. Accrued interest may be the amount of curiosity that you've not yet paid on your bank card account. Many permit you to do the transaction via the website and you'll be able to also send a money order on the phone or by walking to a merchant’s store. Click the "Vendor" radio button inside the "Select Name Type" dialog box and then click the "OK" button to go on the "New Vendor" dialog box. A temporary "hold" is placed about the card while the quantity and security are now being verified. When searching for any death record, it is best to know the 1st and last name with the person that you are searching for plus the state during which she died. Going on the limit on a charge card can hurt over just your wallet. Knowing which statute of limitations applies is the most fundamental areas of criminal prosecution. org warns that viruses replicate themselves and spread as attachments for the fraudulent email messages. Think of each of the places your card has become-bars, ATM's, supermarkets, malls, Starbucks.

Each with the three major credit agencies -- Experian, Equifax and Trans - Union -- has its own own technique of scoring. The Credit Card Act of 2009 works to produce protection to consumers from certain plastic card issuer practices. Following the Credit Card Act of 2009, credit card providers must present you with a grace period of at the least 21 days. You can compare your debit card situation not simply by viewing the average bank card limit, but other statistics, too. The best cleaning medium to use can be a chamois cloth or dollar bill or perhaps a premade cleaning card. A bad debt is usually a term utilised by lenders to classify debt which went severely delinquent and uncollected. Can You Get a Home Equity Loan to Pay Off Credit Cards When. The Visa Extras program lets you've made rewards with the shopping you'd probably do anyway. Starting in February of 2010, credit card issuers can don't raise the interest on a bank card balance unless a cardholder went a full sixty days without making just one payment. citicards online - http://citicards.logincoach.org/ debit card payments are convenient, as soon as you link your money to.

Getting distracted while making purchases often causes cardholders to go out of their cards behind. The details are inaccessible on plastic cards when the magnetic stripe is demagnetized or damaged, which happens frequently because with the exposed position in the stripe. Each chapter supplies a different method expunging plastic card debt depending about the income level with the bankruptcy filer along with the total amount of plastic card debt carried. Even a smaller debt owed with a hospital or any other service provider will harm the chances of you receiving a debit card, especially if you could have bad credit. Use your Walmart card to obtain gas from Walmart filling stations. When you signal them in, debit these receipts within the book called “Accounts receivable (debit card company)” and credit them called “Sales. Visa gift cards give a fine solution to giving cash which might be lost or checks which has to be cashed. File Taxes & Receive an Earned Income Credit; What Is the Yearly Income to Qualify for. If you already use Pay - Pal, obtaining a Pay - Pal debit card can become a wise move. You can receive a free copy of your credit track record from each on the three credit agencies once every calendar year or as soon as you've been declined credit.

One Word: Cards Citibank

  |   17.01.2018

If you added AOL to Internet Explorer, you've access towards the AOL google search and…. Click the "Connections" tab, select "AOL" through the "Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings" list then click the "Never dial a connection" radio button. America Online would be a very popular Internet service agency. Email is critical for keeping program your friends, family and business contacts. Enter the requested information, that could include your old AOL email address contact info and password and also your new account's login information. " Click "Manage My Usernames" under "Username Options" after which click "Start" under "Restore a Username. AOL offers contact information to paying customers, those who subscribe to free and anyone who creates AOL Instant Messenger screen name. Use an AOL e- aol.com mail login - http://aol.logincoach.org/ address with Microsoft Outlook by choosing "Account Settings" option in Outlook, choosing the "E-mail" tab and entering. Comcast cable offers the selection for their customers to lease their Internet service equipment, for instance modems. Download the AOL Instant Messenger (AIM) program totally free (see Resources).

" This will generate a little blue window which says "Send Later" on the top. Your AOL user name–and password–let you access your registered AOL account. If you utilize AOL's email service, it is possible to log in on your. By default, whenever you open an e-mail message within your AOL Mail inbox, the email message will not appear highlighted. Enter your user name or current email address, and type the letters or numbers from the image box. You can also add your name, personal website as well as perhaps even a witty quote that reflects your personality. AOL is really a massive American websites and multimedia company. The Internet has spawned many conveniences and new efficiencies. Select "AOL System Information" from your list that appears.

America Online (AOL) supplies a friendly graphical user interface for people who enjoy social networks and email. Trying to hold track of multiple, individual email accounts may be a time-consuming process, and another that does not make certain you receive. In addition with other services, the corporation offers free webmail service for the general public. This will display a dialogue box where you may select the location the location where the picture will probably be saved on your own computer. You may either uninstall the the updates or install the newest version of AOL Desktop to settle compatibility issues. AOL Webmail Basic is undoubtedly an email service offered by American Global Internet Services, formally. AOL 's been around a number of years, so there's a good chance you are able to find someone's AOL email address contact information. In it, make use of the AOL Process Shut Down Utility to shut other AOL programs. You it is able to utilize the AOL software, in addition to your AOL email address contact information, and it is possible to get AOL customer care online. Hold the "Shift" key again and click on the last email you would like to delete.

What Your Customers Really Think About Your Aol.com New Account?

  |   17.01.2018

Бесплатный вызов технолога

+38 (068) 712-13-14

+38 (066) 712-13-14

Оставьте нам свой номер телефона и мы перезвоним!